210.824.3381
600 Oblate Drive
San Antonio, TX 78216
"Building the City of God Beginning with a Spiritual and Academic Foundation"
...

2016 Lady Bulldogs Volleyball
 Date Opponent Site B-Team A-Team
 Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Notre Dame (Kerrville)  Notre Dame  4:30 p.m.  5:30 p.m.
 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 St. Thomas More  Blessed Sacrament 4:30 p.m. No Game
 Tuesday, September 6, 2016 St. Paul St. Paul 4:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
 Thursday, September 8, 2016 Antonian Middle School Blessed Sacrament 4:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
 Monday, September 12, 2016 St. Peter, Prince of the Apostles St. Peter No Game 4:30 p.m.
 Thursday, September 15, 2016 Little Flower Blessed Sacrament 4:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 22, 2016 St. Mary Magdalen Blessed Sacrament 4:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 St. Margaret Mary* St. Margaret Mary 4:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
 Thursday, September 29, 2016 St. James (San Antonio)* Blessed Sacrament 4:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
 Wednesday, October 5, 2016 St. John Berchmans* Blessed Sacrament 4:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
 Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Holy Name* Blessed Sacrament No Game  5:30 p.m.
 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 St. Leo the Great* St. Leo 4:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 St. James (Seguin) St. James 4:30 p.m. 5:30 p.m.

Invitational Tournaments:
September 9th and 10th Little Flower (B Team) and September 16th and 17th Little Flower (A Team)

Coach's Information: Mr. Ray Flores (A Team) - ray_78213@yahoo.com and Mrs. Natalie Avina (B Team) - natavina10@yahoo.com
Website Builder